Author Topic: Simon - Operator application  (Read 328 times)

Offline Simon™

Simon - Operator application
« on: January 11, 2015, 12:36:58 PM »
This is essentially an "official" reapplication as my first one was rejected for supposed inactivity.

Server you apply for:
GoodGamers DarkRP

Position you apply for:
Operator.

Steam name:
Simon™

Steam ID:
STEAM_0:0:89816069

Approximate playtime:
 Current Utime just under 4 days.

Reason you want to become an admin:
Recently I have been extremely active with about 5 hours a day play time. I have gotten to know the community inside and out. I have come to the point where noticing and trying to get rule breakers either controlled or removed has become second nature. I'm always using "@" chat in order to tell the admins who is rule breaking whether or not it even concerns me. I'm very passionate about the RP aspect of the game which is why I started playing on the server. It is because of this passion that when someone fails to RP in game properly, which is when most problems arise, It frustrates me, and I try my utmost best to get the individual removed from the game, seeing as they cannot play how the game is supposed to be played.

The bulk of this was copied from my last app just because I was told that my case was going to be discussed in the meeting case but I just wanted to re post to give people as heads up and also to see what people's opinions of me were.
Again, thanks for reading and comments are of course graciously accepted.

Simon. (Please try your best to not spam my thread with replies just so you can put your name under your post as you did with my introduction thread :P)

Offline Ste Davies

• Game Administrator
Re: Simon - Operator application
« Reply #1 on: January 11, 2015, 12:57:15 PM »
Neutral.
While you've had a, lets say, "interesting" past with the server I feel that you have put the effort in more recently to change your behaviour.
The content in the app is pretty good.